Temple Shalom Softball
Wednesday June 26 2019 
Featured Sponsors

Temple Shalom
613085 visitors
since December 21, 2008

RSS Feed

Hall of Fame

The purpose of the Temple Shalom Brotherhood Softball League Hall of Fame (“HOF”) is to recognize and honor men who have played in the Temple Shalom Brotherhood Softball League (the “League”) and who have made outstanding contributions to the League.

A player must have played for at least 10 years in the Spring/Summer seasons of the League to be eligible for election to the HOF. The criteria to be used in evaluating each candidate for election to the HOF shall be: player performance, contributions to the League, leadership, character and sportsmanship (or brotherhood).

1997 Inductees
David Lynn
Fabian Sandler
Mort Scheman
Larry Silverman
Bob Weinfeld

1999 Inductees
Jack Borenstein
Steve Chown
Harvey Magid
Al Rakofsky

2002 Inductees
Paul Rakofsky
Eddie Tann

2003 Inductees
Brian Sureck

2004 Inductees
Harry Abrams

2005 Inductees
Hank Weinstein

2006 Inductees
Mark Fishkind

2007 Inductees
Jay Lifshen

2008 Inductees
Irv Munn
Rick Baum

2009 Inductees
Harvey Flick

2011 Inductees
Chuck Bua
Irwin Kaufman
Les Taub
Brad Zane

2012 Inductees
Bob Davis
Larry Goldstein
Rick Halperin
Barry Brodsky
Richard O'Connor
Steve Rakofsky

2013 Inductees
Harvey Rothenburg
Denny Tooch
Abbey Garber
John Unell
Michael Barth

2014 Inductees
Alan Rabinowitz
Jerry Luterman

2015 Inductees
Larry Farin

2016 Inductees
Al Bernstein
Eddie Davis
Henry Sack

2017 Inductees
Dennis Shaw

2018 Inductees
Jonathan Banta
Wayne Casper
John Hauf


All content Copyright 2008-2010, Temple Shalom Brotherhood Softball League

Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement